Curriculum

Pudsey Grangefield provides a rich, broad and balanced curriculum, which inspires and motivates students. The curriculum consists of planned lessons, as well as a range of extra-curricular opportunities and enrichment activities.

In Key Stage 3 (Years 7 & 8) the school follows the secondary national curriculum which can be found by following the link below.
https://www.gov.uk/government/publications/national-curriculum-in-england-secondary-curriculum

For additional information regarding subjects or examinations, please contact the relevant person below:

Subject Subject Leader Email Address
Art Ms Lewis

s.lewis01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk

Business Ms Boyes

s.boyes01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk

English Mrs Gregory

c.gregor01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk

Geography Mr Higgins

j.higgin01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk

History Mr Higgins 

j.higgin01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk

ICT Mr Douglass 

k.dougla01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk

Languages Ms Maloney 

c.malone01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk

Maths Mr Barnes

a.barnes01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk 

Media Mr Syed 

s.syed01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk 

Music Mrs O'Gorman 

l.ogorm01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk

Music Ms Parker 

k.parker01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk

PE Ms Secker 

l.secker01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk

Performing Arts Ms Wray 

b.wray01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk

PSHE Mr McCroakham 

d.mccroa01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk

Science Mrs Pantelli

l.pantel01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk

Technology Ms Nicholson

w.nichol01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk

EXAMS Mrs Hemingway 

d.heming01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk