Year 7 Subject Teachers


In order to assist with the Year 7 Parent's Evening, please find the email addresses for our Year 7 subject teachers.

Staff Member Email Address
Mr N Baxter n.baxter01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Miss S Lewis s.lewis01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Mrs J Newby j.newby01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Ms W Nicholson w.nichol01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Mr D Brown d.brown01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Miss G Wilkinson g.wilkin01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Mrs L Wood l.wood01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Mr D Greig d.greig@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Mr A Deal a.deal@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Miss B Wray b.wray01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Mrs J Gough j.gough01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Mrs C Gregory c.gregor01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Miss A Liddington a.liddin01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Miss J Roberts j.robert01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Miss D Shaw d.shaw01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Mrs C Maloney c.malone01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Miss S Jovanovic s.jovano01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Mrs E Kelham e.kelham@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Mr B Broadwell b.broadw01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Miss A Bradshaw a.bradshaw@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Miss F Barnes f.barnes@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Mr J Higgins j.higgin01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Miss K Skitt k.skitt@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Mr O Bassett o.basset01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Miss C Williams c.willia01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Mr D Woodruff d.woodru01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Mr K Douglass k.dougla01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Mr T Pugh t.pugh01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Mr J Pitts j.pitts@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Miss N Babazadeh n.babazadeh@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Mr A Barnes a.barnes01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Mr M Coady m.coady01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Mr D McCroakam d.mccroa01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Mr J Leigh j.leigh01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Miss L Swailes l.swailes@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Mr D Matthews d.matthe01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Miss L Secker l.secker01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Mrs L Smith l.smith01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Mr P Charlton p.charlton@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Miss L Honiwell l.honiwe01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Mr R Caygill r.caygil01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Mr A Harris a.harris01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Mr B Lord b.lord01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Miss L Panteli l.pantel01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Miss T Wong t.wong01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Mr M Saleem m.saleem01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Miss H Carter h.kaye01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Miss L Harrington l.harrin01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Mr O Aksoy o.aksoy01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk