Subject Leaders

 

Art Miss S Lewis s.lewis01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Business Miss S Boyes s.boyes01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
English Mrs C Gregory c.gregor01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Geography Mr J Higgins j.higgin01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
History Mr J Higgins j.higgin01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
ICT Mr K Douglass k.dougla01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Languages Mrs C Maloney c.malone01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Maths Mr A Barnes a.barnes01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Media Mr S Syed s.syed01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Music Mrs K Neilson k.parker01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Music Miss L O'Gorman l.ogorm01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
PE Miss L Secker l.secker01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Performing Arts Miss B Wray b.wray01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
PSHE Mr D McCroakam d.mccroa01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Science Mrs L Pantelli l.pantel01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Technology Mrs W Nicholson w.nichol01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk