RESPECT

RESILIENCE

INTEGRITY

COMPASSION

AMBITION

RESPECT

RESILIENCE

INTEGRITY

COMPASSION

AMBITION

Weekly Bulletin

Catch up with the latest news, events and notices  with the Weekly Bulletin.  

To receive your weekly update please email contactus@pudseygrangefield.co.uk and provide us with your up to date email address.


Latest Weekly Bulletin

Friday 23rd July 2021


Archive

Friday 16th July 2021

Friday 9th July 2021

Friday 18th June 2021

Friday 11th June 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

Friday 21st May 2021

Friday 14th May 2021

Friday 7th May 2021

Friday 30th April 2021

Friday 23rd April 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021

Friday 26th March 2021

Friday 12th March 2021

Friday 5th March 2021

Testing Schedule 3rd - 10th March 2021

Friday 26th February 2021

Friday 12th February 2021

Friday 5th February 2021

Friday 29th January 2021

Friday 22nd January 2021

Friday 15th January 2021

Friday 8th January 2021

Friday 18th December 2020

Friday 11th December 2020

Friday 4th December 2020

Thursday 26th November 2020

Friday 20th November 2020

Friday 13th November 2020

Friday 6th November 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Friday 16th October 2020

Friday 9th October 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Friday 25th September 2020

Friday 18 September 2020

Friday 11th September 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Friday 10th July 2020

Friday 3rd July 2020

Updated Leeds Position letter for Parents July 2020

Duke of Edinburgh Offer for Parents

Friday 26th June 2020

Friday 19th June 2020

Friday 12th June 2020

Friday 5th June 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

Friday 15th May 2020

Friday 8th May 2020

Friday 1st May 2020

Friday 24th April 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Friday 27th March 2020 (1) (2)

Monday 16th March 2020

Monday 9th March 2020

Monday 2nd March 2020

100 % Attendance Prize Draw

Monday 24th February 2020

Year 13 Trial Exams March 2020

Monday 10th February 2020

Monday 3rd February 2020

Monday 27th January 2020

Monday 20th January 2020

Monday 13th January 2020

Monday 23rd December 2019

Monday 16th December 2019

Monday 9th December 2019

Monday 2nd December 2019

Monday 25th November 2019

Monday 18th November 2019

Monday 11th November 2019

PGS attendance - Page 1

PGS attendance - Page 2

Monday 28th October 2019

Monday 21st October 2019

Monday 14th October 2019

Monday 7th October 2019

Monday 30th September 2019

Monday 23rd September 2019

Monday 16th September 2019

Monday 9th September 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Monday 15th July 2019

Monday 8th July 2019

Monday 1st July 2019

Monday 24th June 2019

Monday 17th June 2019

Monday 10th June 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Monday 20th May 2019

Monday 13th May 2019

Parents/carers - please see below link that provides useful information regarding anxiety.

Anxiety Booklet

Monday 6th May 2019

Monday 29th April 2019

Monday 22nd April 2019

Monday 15th April 2019

Monday 25th March 2019

Monday 18th March 2019

Monday 11th March 2019

Monday 4th March 2019

Weekly Bulletin - Monday 25th February 2019

Weekly Bulletin - Monday 11th February 2019


New Pudsey Grammar School Uniform
from September 2021

You should have now received the voucher for your child's free blazer and tie.

 

We expect the new Pudsey Grammar School uniform to be available for parents/carers to purchase at the end of July.

An email will go to parents/carers when the uniform stock has arrived in store at Whittakers Schoolwear, Farsley.

Please see our web page below for details of the new school uniform requirements from September 2021.

New School Uniform Sept 2021

 

Please note that as only 1 voucher can be issued per student, this has been sent to the priority 1 contact for the child.

Please get in touch if you have not received your voucher.