Grangefield RSS feed http://www.pudseygrangefield.co.uk Latest news from Grangefield en-gb Year 7 Boys Indoor Athletics Success http://www.pudseygrangefield.co.uk/latest/year-7-boys-indoor-athletics-success/ Sport Relief Total Confirmed http://www.pudseygrangefield.co.uk/latest/sport-relief-total-confirmed/ Latest Sport News at PGS http://www.pudseygrangefield.co.uk/latest/latest-sport-news-at-pgs/ A Level Results 2018 http://www.pudseygrangefield.co.uk/latest/a-level-results-2018/ Safety Message: Sports Day 2018 http://www.pudseygrangefield.co.uk/latest/safety-message-sports-day-2018/ 18th July - GCSE Photography Exhibition http://www.pudseygrangefield.co.uk/latest/18th-july-gcse-photography-exhibition/ 18th July - GCSE Art & Design Exhibition http://www.pudseygrangefield.co.uk/latest/18th-july-gcse-art-design-exhibition/ Cricket Under 15 Success http://www.pudseygrangefield.co.uk/latest/cricket-under-15-success/ Boys Under 16 Leeds Football Champs! http://www.pudseygrangefield.co.uk/latest/boys-under-16-leeds-football-champs/ Photo of the Week http://www.pudseygrangefield.co.uk/latest/photo-of-the-week1/