Grangefield RSS feed http://www.pudseygrangefield.co.uk Latest news from Grangefield en-gb Restart a Heart Day http://www.pudseygrangefield.co.uk/latest/restart-a-heart-day/ Lucy Pollard - British Triathlon Squad http://www.pudseygrangefield.co.uk/latest/lucy-pollard---british-triathlon-squad/ Matthew Swift - WY Schools Football Team http://www.pudseygrangefield.co.uk/latest/matthew-swift---wy-schools-football-team/ School's Physicist of the Year Award http://www.pudseygrangefield.co.uk/latest/schools-physicist-of-the-year-award/ Cupcake Day 2017 http://www.pudseygrangefield.co.uk/latest/cupcake-day-2017/ Year 11 Assembly http://www.pudseygrangefield.co.uk/latest/year-11-assembly-with-mr-mckelvie/ Red Nose Day 2017 http://www.pudseygrangefield.co.uk/latest/red-nose-day-2017/ Red Nose Day 2017 - Friday 24th March http://www.pudseygrangefield.co.uk/latest/red-nose-day-2017---friday-24th-march/ World Book Day 2017 http://www.pudseygrangefield.co.uk/latest/world-book-day-2017/ Year 6 - Congratulations on your offer of a place at PGS! http://www.pudseygrangefield.co.uk/latest/year-6---congratulations-on-your-offer-of-a-place-at-pgs/