Grangefield RSS feed http://www.pudseygrangefield.co.uk Latest news from Grangefield en-gb Children in Need Total Confirmed http://www.pudseygrangefield.co.uk/latest/children-in-need-total-confirmed/ 2019-01-16 Christmas Has Arrived at PGS! http://www.pudseygrangefield.co.uk/latest/christmas-has-arrived-at-pgs1/ 2018-12-07 Year 7 Boys Indoor Athletics Success http://www.pudseygrangefield.co.uk/latest/year-7-boys-indoor-athletics-success/ 2018-12-05 Sport Relief Total Confirmed http://www.pudseygrangefield.co.uk/latest/sport-relief-total-confirmed/ 2018-11-30 Latest Sport News at PGS http://www.pudseygrangefield.co.uk/latest/latest-sport-news-at-pgs/ 2018-11-28 A Level Results 2018 http://www.pudseygrangefield.co.uk/latest/a-level-results-2018/ 2018-08-16 Safety Message: Sports Day 2018 http://www.pudseygrangefield.co.uk/latest/safety-message-sports-day-2018/ 2018-07-05 18th July - GCSE Photography Exhibition http://www.pudseygrangefield.co.uk/latest/18th-july-gcse-photography-exhibition/ 2018-07-05 18th July - GCSE Art & Design Exhibition http://www.pudseygrangefield.co.uk/latest/18th-july-gcse-art-design-exhibition/ 2018-07-05 Cricket Under 15 Success http://www.pudseygrangefield.co.uk/latest/cricket-under-15-success/ 2018-06-08