Grangefield RSS feed http://www.pudseygrangefield.co.uk Latest news from Grangefield en-gb Christmas has arrived at PGS http://www.pudseygrangefield.co.uk/latest/christmas-has-arrived-at-pgs/ Christmas Concert http://www.pudseygrangefield.co.uk/latest/christmas-concert1/ Smithy's Cafe http://www.pudseygrangefield.co.uk/latest/smithys-cafe/ PSHE Day November 2017 http://www.pudseygrangefield.co.uk/latest/pshe-day-november-2017/ Netball Winners http://www.pudseygrangefield.co.uk/latest/netball-winners/ Brilliant Club Trip http://www.pudseygrangefield.co.uk/latest/brilliant-club-trip/ Oxbridge Interviews http://www.pudseygrangefield.co.uk/latest/oxbridge-interviews/ Restart a Heart Day http://www.pudseygrangefield.co.uk/latest/restart-a-heart-day/ Lucy Pollard - British Triathlon Squad http://www.pudseygrangefield.co.uk/latest/lucy-pollard---british-triathlon-squad/ Matthew Swift - WY Schools Football Team http://www.pudseygrangefield.co.uk/latest/matthew-swift---wy-schools-football-team/