Governor attendance at meetings

Governing Meetings Schedule for 2017-18

Attendees Date
Full Governors Wednesday 4th October
Thursday 25th January
Thursday 17th May
Resources Thursday 23rd November
Thursday 29th March
Thursday 24th May
Teaching & Learning Thursday 12th October
Wednesday 28th February
Wednesday 27th June
Student Support Thursday 7th December
Thursday 26th April
Thursday 12th July
All meetings to commence at 6:00pm

Governor Attendance at Meetings

At the end of each academic year, we publish the governors attendance record for meetings that year.
This is usually uploaded following the first governors meeting of the new academic year, so that the attendance is ratified.

Please click the link below to view governors attendance for all meetings during the academic year 2016-17

Governor Attendance - 2016-17

A Level Results Day 2018

Important Information image

 

A-Level results will be available to collect on Thursday 16th August between 8:30am & 11:00am.

On receipt of their examination results, Year 13 students should visit DESK A to confirm decisions for next year.
Those who require further advice or support should visit DESK B.

It is very important that we know the progression destination of all of our Year 13 students.
Please make sure that you visit DESK A or DESK B to provide this information before you leave.