Governor attendance at meetings

Governing Meetings Schedule for 2017-18

Attendees Date
Full Governors Wednesday 4th October
Thursday 25th January
Thursday 17th May
Resources Thursday 23rd November
Thursday 29th March
Thursday 24th May
Teaching & Learning Thursday 12th October
Wednesday 28th February
Wednesday 27th June
Student Support Thursday 7th December
Thursday 26th April
Thursday 12th July
All meetings to commence at 6:00pm

Governor Attendance (currently being updated)

Below is the attendance record at meetings for the current year.

Full Governing Body

Name of Governor 

Date of meeting

14/09/2016

Donna Booth Y
Karen Brunier
Nick Crowther 
Shirley Humphries
Josie Jarosz  A
Michelle Kirk 
Mark McKelvie Y
Doug Martin 
Gary Reid 
Maggie Sheen 
Graeme Tiffany  
Debra White A
Clerk to the meeting - Jane Charlton (Governor Support Service)

 

In attendance - Y     Apologies given - A

 

Teaching & Learning Sub Committee

Name of Governor

Date of Meeting

13/10/2016

 Donna Booth Y
Karen Brunier 
Shirley Humphries 
Michelle Kirk 
Mark McKelvie
Doug Martin 
Maggie Sheen
Graeme Tiffany 

In attendance:

Clare Adamson (Deputy Principal), Karla Bennet (Subject Leader of Maths), James Burkinshaw (Assistant Principal), Clare Gregory (Subject Leader of English), Paul Tierney (Assistant Principal) 

Clerk to the meeting - Elizabeth Thornton (Governor Support Service)

 

In attendance - Y    Apologies given - A