Subject Leaders

 

Art Miss S Lewis s.lewis01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Business Miss S Boyes s.boyes01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
English Mrs C Gregory c.gregor01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Geography Mr J Higgins j.higgin01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
History Mr J Higgins j.higgin01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
ICT Mr K Douglass k.dougla01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Languages Mrs C Maloney c.malone01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Maths Ms M Wilkie m.wilkie@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Media Mr S Syed s.syed01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Music Mrs K Neilson k.parker01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Music Miss L O'Gorman l.ogorm01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
PE Miss L Secker l.secker01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Performing Arts Miss B Wray b.wray01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
PSHE Mr D McCroakam d.mccroa01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Science Mrs L Pantelli l.pantel01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Technology Mrs W Nicholson  

A Level Results Day 2018

Important Information image

 

A-Level results will be available to collect on Thursday 16th August between 8:30am & 11:00am.

On receipt of their examination results, Year 13 students should visit DESK A to confirm decisions for next year.
Those who require further advice or support should visit DESK B.

It is very important that we know the progression destination of all of our Year 13 students.
Please make sure that you visit DESK A or DESK B to provide this information before you leave.