RESPECT

RESILIENCE

INTEGRITY

COMPASSION

AMBITION

RESPECT

RESILIENCE

INTEGRITY

COMPASSION

AMBITION

School Re-Opening Plans: Monday 8th – Children of Key Workers and Vulnerable Students. Tuesday 9th – Children of Key Workers and Vulnerable Students, Year 11, 12, 13 return to school at staggered start times. Wednesday 10th – All year groups in school at staggered start times.

School Re-Opening Plans: Monday 8th – Children of Key Workers and Vulnerable Students. Tuesday 9th – Children of Key Workers and Vulnerable Students, Year 11, 12, 13 return to school at staggered start times. Wednesday 10th – All year groups in school at staggered start times.

Subject Leaders

 

Art Miss S Lewis s.lewis01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Business/Health & Social Care Miss S Boyes s.boyes01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
English Mrs C Gregory c.gregor01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Geography Mrs M Harrison m.harrison@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
History Mr J Higgins j.higgin01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
ICT Mr K Douglass k.dougla01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Languages Miss A Liddington a.liddin01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Maths Mr M Eaton m.eaton01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Media Mr S Syed s.syed01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Music Miss L O'Gorman l.ogorm01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
PE Mr D McCroakam d.mccroa01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Performing Arts Mrs P Stevenson p.stevenson@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Photography Mr N Baxter n.baxter01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
PSHE Miss A Liddington a.liddin01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Religious Studies, Philosophy & EPQ Mr A Harris a.harris01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Science Mrs L Pantelli l.pantel01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Technology Mrs W Nicholson w.nichol01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk

School Re-Opening Plans

Monday 8th – Children of Key Workers and Vulnerable Students in school.

Tuesday 9th – Children of Key Workers and Vulnerable Students, Year 11, 12, 13 return to school at staggered start times.

Wednesday 10th – All year groups in school at staggered start times.

Please see letter here for full details of re-opening plans.

Click here for a reminder of the staggered times of the day to check what time your child should arrive at school.