RESPECT

RESILIENCE

INTEGRITY

COMPASSION

AMBITION

RESPECT

RESILIENCE

INTEGRITY

COMPASSION

AMBITION

Subject Leaders

 

Art Miss S Lewis s.lewis01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Business/Health & Social Care Miss S Boyes s.boyes01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
English Mrs C Gregory c.gregor01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Geography Mr B Broadwell b.broadw01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
History Mr J Higgins j.higgin01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
ICT Mr K Douglass k.dougla01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Languages Mrs C Maloney c.malone01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Maths Mr M Eaton m.eaton01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Media Mr S Syed s.syed01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Music Miss L O'Gorman l.ogorm01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
PE Mr D McCroakam ld.mccroa01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Performing Arts Miss B Wray b.wray01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
PSHE Miss A Liddington a.liddin01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Science Mr R Hodge r.hodge01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Technology Mrs W Nicholson w.nichol01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk

Pudsey Grangefield School Production 2019:

Hairspray

images (10)


Book your tickets and choose your seats using the link below:
https://yourboxoffice.co.uk/pudsey-grangefield-school/662-hairspray