RESPECT

RESILIENCE

INTEGRITY

COMPASSION

AMBITION

RESPECT

RESILIENCE

INTEGRITY

COMPASSION

AMBITION

School Closed: The school is now closed for the Summer Holidays. The school will re-open to students on Wednesday 4th September with a staggered return - more details to follow closer to the time.

School Closed: The school is now closed for the Summer Holidays. The school will re-open to students on Wednesday 4th September with a staggered return - more details to follow closer to the time.

Subject Leaders

 

Art Miss S Lewis s.lewis01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Business Miss S Boyes s.boyes01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
English Mrs C Gregory c.gregor01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Geography Mr J Higgins j.higgin01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
History Mr J Higgins j.higgin01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
ICT Mr K Douglass k.dougla01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Languages Mrs C Maloney c.malone01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Maths Ms M Wilkie m.wilkie@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Media Mr S Syed s.syed01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Music Mrs K Neilson k.parker01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Music Miss L O'Gorman l.ogorm01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
PE Miss L Secker l.secker01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Performing Arts Miss B Wray b.wray01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
PSHE Mr D McCroakam d.mccroa01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Science Mrs L Pantelli l.pantel01@pudseygrangefield.co.uk
Technology Mrs W Nicholson  

Pudsey Grangefield School Badge Transparent - Small

A Level results day: Thursday 15th August

Click here to read about our student's A Level results